FIXED Top 10 for June 2014:

Agents Of Time- “Magdalene” (Correspondant)
C.P.I.- “Proceso” (Barnt remix) (Hivern Discs)
Blase- “The Third Wall” (ESP Institute)
Maceo Plex- “Conjure Superstar” (Kompakt)
Simian Mobile Disco- “Parson’s Nose” (2020 Vision)
Id!r- “Heart Made Of Stone” (Days Of Being Wild)
Los Mekanikos- “Viene Viene” (Sanfuentes Records)
Lana Del Rey- “West Coast” (Polydor Records)
Genius Of Time- “Juno Jam” (Running Back)
Kolsch- “Papageno” (Kompakt)

JDH Top 10 for May 2014:

New Jackson- “Made It Mine” (Permanent Vacation)
Løt.te- “Private Transgressions” (The Bunker New York)
Naum Gabo- “Dino” (Throne Of Blood)
Culture Fires- “Combination” (HAKT Recordings)
Little Dragon- “Klapp Klapp” (Lord Of The Isles remix) (Because Music)
Dauwd- “Lydia” (Kompakt)
Manuel Tur- “Ara Anam” (Freerange Records)
Rebolledo- “Windsurf, Sunburn, and Dollar” (Kompakt)
Benjamin Diamond- “Assassin Assassine” (Cardini & Shaw remix)
Stefan Goldmann- “Peak Phosphorus” (Macro)

FIXED Top 10 for March 2014:

Factory Floor- “How You Say” (Daniel Avery remix) (DFA)
Paul Woolford- “Erotic Discourse” (Dense & Pika remix) (Hotflush)
Bohemian Groove- “BG Funk” (JDH & Chupacabras remix) (Throne of Blood)
Moscoman- “Wet Shoes at the Supermarket” (Relish Records)
Tiga vs Audion- “Fever” (Turbo Recordings)
Dark Strands- “Basic Condition” (Few Nolder remix) (Clouded Vision)
Willie Burns- “Adverbs & Adjectives” (Unknown to the Unknown)
Maceo Plex- “Conjure Drama” (Ellum Audio)
Simian Mobile Disco & Roman Flugel- “Ikizukuri” (Delicacies)
Max Cooper- “Supine” (Fields)